Testing…is this thing on?

I’m still getting the hang of the GoPro camera. I don’t find the design intuitive. I’m always fumbling with the buttons hoping to press the right combination to get the setting I want. This shot of me was taken in photo burst mode.  Sadly I thought I was putting it on time lapse. Imagine my disappointment to get home and find 3 photos just like this one instead of the 30 shots I wanted (each at 1 minute intervals). Oh well.. I’ll master it soon enough. Lots more rides in the future to experiment with.

Image

One thought on “Testing…is this thing on?

  1. My partner seems to go through a phase of adjustment whenever he uses his helmet webcam. Last time it was replacing a strap that he lost to strap down the camera.

What's your spin on this?

