Coconut oil for your lady parts

I stumbled on to this great article on 76 uses for coconut oil. I must admit I’m a huge fan of the stuff and came up with several right off the top of my head including getting rid of head lice and blending with coffee but the one that really jumped to mind today was rubbing it on your lady bits (#55 on the list) before heading out for a long ride. I forgot to do that yesterday and I was hardly out of the neighbourhood when I was starting to regret forgetting that part of my pre cycling ritual…lubricate my parts! I’m happy to report that I’m no worse for wear but I will remember today!

Image

2 thoughts on “Coconut oil for your lady parts

What's your spin on this?

