The Clifton Royal Photo Project

The top of “gas station” hill in Clifton Royal (Kingston Peninsula, New Brunswick) is one of my favourite places to stop, wipe my brow, catch my breath, have a drink and enjoy the view. The top of the hill provides lovely vistas of the Kennebecasis River, the shade of an apple tree and we get to watch the beautiful horse that lives here for a few minutes.

Hubby took a photo of me last year in this spot and again today. I came up with a great idea…. I’m going to have hubby take a photo of me in this same spot once a year so I can see the changes. Here’s years 1 & 2 to start.

I’ve also created a “page” to chronicle the project. I’m 46 years old now…I hope to keep it going to 20-30 years! To see that page click on the tab or click here

clifton royal first two years

What's your spin on this?

